Audio

Expanding stories

I have an idea. Because it always starts with an idea, doesn’t it? The idea was Kathy’s World, and now I want to expand it into something bigger.

So I joined this Good reads group, and they were nice enough to read it (because I asked politely) and they liked it. This makes me a happy Shay! One thing they said was that it felt like a longer book, or it should be one at least.

So. The idea got a little bigger. I can make it a novel, though I’m not sure how long it should be.

So much to write, so little time!

//shay

Leave a Reply

