Conventions

I love conventions.

So Emerald City Comic Con was wonderful fun. I did so much walking and looking and seeing. I bought some things. And other things. Some of those things, I am wearing right now. Some of them have already been eaten. Some I’m not done reading yet.

I talked to authors and had plenty of fun. Someday I’d like to be behind one of those desks, showing off my books. It’d be cool. But until then I just get to walk around a lot, and talk.

Almost as fun.

//shay

Leave a Reply

