Dominion is published

About time! It’s up and live, and I’ve set it to be free. If I’ve figured the promotion thing right, it’ll be free in a couple of hours. The price hasn’t updated yet, unfortunately. So wait! Don’t buy it yet! I promise it’ll be free soon! It’s free for five days, and I hope you guys enjoy it.

Okay, I take it back about Amazon. They don’t really hate me. I am not so good with their system, even though they have all the nice instructions and hand-holding and whatnot. Still, that’s another story done, and it feels good. When I get to ten, I’ll package them up and sell them for five bucks.

And now I’m going back to laughing at the sex tips in Cosmo and writing more of that vampire thing.

//shay

Leave a Reply

