I hurt myself

No, it’s nothing serious, relatively speaking. I’m just laid up for a while with nothing to do except write and take painkillers. But the accident has put something of a damper on my writing schedule…

I’m taking down my deadline timer for now. I have a few days to make up for. Other than that, I’m sore and tired and not really in the mood to do much, but I know I’ll go insane with boredom soon.

Assuming I can stay away from Angry Birds long enough, I’ll finish up on the vampire story this weekend and publish early next week.

//shay

Leave a Reply

