I need to read

There just isn’t enough free erotica on the Kindle.

Such is the fate of someone who reads like a fiend; I honestly can’t afford my Kindle habit, and I need to supplement it with whatever free stuff I can get my hands on. But actually finding free erotica is painfully difficult, especially when you’re really only interested in independent authors.

Not that I have anything against regular authors or anything. I just like the indies more. I like being surprised. I like the uncertainty.

I wish there was a free indie erotica list I could subscribe to. I would read and review EVERYTHING.

//shay

Leave a Reply

