Help me

I’ve read three trashy romances today already and I’ve got nothing done….

Not really regretting it but good grief, I can’t keep this up. I have writing to do, dammit.

The weird vampire story is shaping up, and – gasp – I could turn it into more than one story. I could write a series, guys.

I am becoming the thing I despise the most. I am turning into a vampire romance hack. Pray for what is left of my soul, for I have clearly lost all semblance of good sense and character.

Either that or pray I finally write a good version of the whole sad, jaded, ridiculous trope.

//shay

Leave a Reply

