I don’t know if you noticed

…but I spend a lot of boring, boring time on buses.

I still think that the other people around me can tell. It’s like I have a sign on my head saying SEX SEX SEX and they’re just being polite and saying nothing.

Yes, this is my neuroses talking. I get it. Writers are at least partly nuts and most of us know it.

So, on to the next story. I figure some weird and probably very stupid riff on Twilight will keep me riding the sexy bandwagon. Vampires I can do, obviously, but forget about the sparkling – I have too much self-respect for that.

I think another blowjob is in order. Gotta have that whole sucking metaphor…

//shay

Leave a Reply

