Predictably enough

…life has intervened. Instead of writing and editing feverishly in an attempt to get the story out today, I am on a bus.

I can’t write on a bus. In a car, yes, but a bus? That’s just crazy talk. There are far too many people around. If I tried to write erotica here, I’d probably scare them.

…Yes, I’m aware that this is me writing about writing erotica, and clearly I’m okay with doing that on a bus. Thanks for pointing that out, now just humor me, okay?

All writers are somewhat neurotic and I’m no different.

Whoops, here’s my stop…

//shay

Leave a Reply

