I was sick

There may or may not have been puke involved, but needless to say, writing was not involved. Blogging wasn’t involved.

So I’ve officially missed my deadline. I feel so guilty. I really hope you can forgive me, and we can stay friends. You know you only have to say if there’s anything I can do to make up for it, you know.

I promised myself that I’d post at least once a day, if not more when I have actually have something to say. My remorse knows no bounds…

Today will be publishing day. I have decreed it to be so. I’m still not 100%, but goddamn I’m going to try. So I need to finish the story, make the cover, and upload it before sunrise.

Whee!

//shay

Leave a Reply

