I wonder if

…prostitutes feel indifferent about sex.

No really, hear me out. If sex (or the writing of it) is your job, what happens when you go home after a long day’s work and your partner wants some sexytimes? I bet it’s like a chef cooking their own dinner – they have to provide nothing but haute cuisine all day, but it’s whatever takes two minutes in the microwave when they put their feet up.

At least I can stop for sexytimes when I get bored. I really feel bad for the hookers of the world, though. I can only imagine that, after a whole day of having to perform on demand, the first thing they say when they get home is ‘Can’t we just cuddle?’

//shay

Leave a Reply

